Note: This website is not updated anymore and may contain outdated information. The new website is at

2015-2016 Sabbaticals for the Department of Computer Science (Expired)

The following departmental members have been approved for sabbaticals for 2015-2016:

Dr. Lisa Fan, January-June, 2016
Dr. Daryl Hepting, July-December, 2015
Dr. Orland Hoeber, January-December, 2016
Ms. Guili Liu, July 2015-June 2016
Dr. Malek Mouhoub, July 2015-June 2016
Dr. Jingtao Yao, July-December, 2015

Reminder of an already approved sabbatical for the current academic year:

Dr. Boting Yang, January-June, 2015

Also, Dr. Sandra Zilles is currently on parental leave.

Breaking News

Recent News

Do You Have News for the Department of Computer Science?

  • Please send a plain text version of your posting, which can include URL links, to
To Top of Page