Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Email Office Phone
Dr. Cory Butz butz@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.10 585-4856
Dr. Lisa Fan fan@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.17 585-4110
Dr. David Gerhard gerhard@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.8 585-5227
Dr. Howard J. Hamilton hamilton@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.21 585-4079
Dr. Daryl H. Hepting hepting@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.22 585-5210
Dr. Orland Hoeber orland.hoeber@uregina.ca CW 308.25 585-4598
Dr. Robert J. Hilderman hilder@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.23 585-4061
Mrs. Ramona Kyabaggu Ramona.Kyabaggu@uregina.ca CW 308.15 585-4548
Dr. Habib Louafi Habib.Louafi@uregina.ca CW 308.5 337-3144
Dr. Malek Mouhoub (Department Head) mouhoubm@uregina.ca CW 308.13 585-4700
Dr. Samira Sadaoui sadaouis@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.14 337-2340
Dr. Boting Yang boting@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.7 585-4774
Dr. Xue Dong Yang yang@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.26 585-4692
Dr. JingTao Yao jtyao@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.18 585-4071
Dr. Yiyu Yao yyao@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.6 585-5226
Dr. Sandra Zilles zilles@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.9 337-3250

 

Associate Members
Name Email Office Phone
Dr. Gordon Huang      
Dr. Charity Marsh      
Dr. Sheila Petty      

 

Professors Emeritus
Name Email Office Phone
Dr. Alan Law law@cs.uregina.ca    
Dr. Brien Maguire maguirer@uregina.ca    
Dr. Larry Saxton saxton@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.16 585-4682

 

Adjunct Professors
Name Information
Dr. Xuhui Chen Professor, Xiamen University of Technology, China
Dr. Darryl W. Dormuth  
Dr. Philip Fong Associate Professor, University of Calgary
Dr. Robert Holte Professor, University of Alberta
Dr. Brien Maguire maguirer@uregina.ca
Dr. Rahim Samei Technical Research Scientist, ISM Canada
Dr. Dominik Slezak  
Dr. Keshou Wu Associate Professor and Head, Xiamen University of Technology, China
Dr. S.K.M. Wong  
Dr. Chang-Nian Zhang zhang@cs.uregina.ca
Dr. Wojciech Ziarko ziarko@cs.uregina.ca

 

Sessional Lecturers
Name Course Teaching Email Office Phone
Richard Dosselmann CS 110/115
Maher Elshakankiri CS 201/490CO/890EP
Sultan Ahmed CS 210/335
Ket Wei Yong CS 340/490BK
Qian Yu CS 435/890BN

 

Lab Instructors
Name
Email Office Phone
Alex Clarke Alex.Clarke@uregina.ca CL 129.1 585-4973
Guili Liu guili@cs.uregina.ca CL 129.2 585-4821
Nova Scheidt nova@cs.uregina.ca CL 129.3 585-4975
Catherine Song catherine.song@uregina.ca CL 129.6 585-4976

 

Postdoctoral Fellows
Name
Email Office Phone
Dr. Gurmail Singh Gurmail.Singh@uregina.ca

 

Staff
Title Name Email Office Phone
Research Systems Administrator, Science James Kraushaar james.kraushaar@uregina.ca CL124.2.2 585-5112
Systems Administrator Maxim Ivanov Max.Ivanov@uregina.ca ED 547.13 337-2133
Technical Analyst Florin Palanciuc florin@cs.uregina.ca CL 124.2.1 585-5633
Technical Analyst Patrick Wagner wagnerp@cs.uregina.ca CL 124.2 585-4089
Department Secretary Darla Webster Darla.Webster@uregina.ca CW 307.14 585-4633
Program Coordinator Connie Renwick Connie.Renwick@uregina.ca CW 307.14 337-3122

 

Other
Name Email Office Phone
CS 100 Co-op Student help100@uregina.ca CL 129.7 585-4566
CSSS csssexec@cs.uregina.ca CW 308.2 585-4689
Web Helper webhelp@cs.uregina.ca    

To Top of Page