Contact

You may contact us by mail, email, phone, fax, or in person.

Contact Us
Department of Computer Science
College West 307.14
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2
Office Phone: 1-306-585-4633
Fax: 1-306-585-4745
E-Mail: deptsec@cs.uregina.ca


Find Us


Key Department Contacts for 2016-2017
Role Current Email Telephone
Department Head Dr. Malek Mouhoub cshead@uregina.ca (306) 585-4633
Department Secretary Pheonix Sparvier deptsec@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4633
Program Coordinator Connie Renwick Connie.Renwick@uregina.ca (306) 337-2541
Graduate Co-op Coordinator Dr. Lisa Fan fan@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4110
Undergraduate Co-op Coordinator Dr. Robert Hilderman hilder@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4061
Curriculum Committee Chair Dr. Xue Dong Yang yang@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4692
External Relations Committee Chair Dr. David Gerhard gerhard@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5227
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Orland Hoeber orland.hoeber@uregina.ca (306) 585-4598
Participant Pool Coordinator Dr. Daryl Hepting hepting@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5210
Seminar Coordinator Dr. Boting Yang boting@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4774
Technical Reports Coordinator Dr. Howard Hamilton hamilton@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4079
Research Grants Advisor Dr. Howard Hamilton hamilton@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4079
Scholarships and Honours Coordinator Dr. Robert Hilderman hilder@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4061
Web Coordinator Dr. David Gerhard gerhard@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5227


To Top of Page