Contact

You may contact us by mail, email, phone, fax, or in person.

Contact Us
Department of Computer Science
College West 307.14
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2
Office Phone: 1-306-585-4633
Fax: 1-306-585-4745
E-Mail: deptsec@cs.uregina.ca


Find Us


Key Department Contacts for 2017-2018
Role Current Email Telephone
Department Head Dr. Malek Mouhoub cshead@uregina.ca (306) 585-4633
Department Secretary Pheonix Sparvier deptsec@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4633
Program Coordinator Connie Renwick Connie.Renwick@uregina.ca (306) 337-2541
Graduate Co-op Coordinator Dr. Lisa Fan fan@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4110
Undergraduate Co-op Coordinator Dr. Robert Hilderman hilder@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4061
Curriculum Committee Chair Dr. Yiyu Yao yyao@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5226
External Relations Committee Chair Dr. Daryl Hepting hepting@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5210
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Orland Hoeber orland.hoeber@uregina.ca (306) 585-4598
Participant Pool Coordinator Dr. Daryl Hepting hepting@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5210
Seminar Coordinator Dr. Sandra Zilles zilles@cs.uregina.ca (306) 337-3250
Technical Reports Coordinator Dr. Sandra Zilles zilles@cs.uregina.ca (306) 337-3250
Research Grants Advisor Dr. Yiyu Yao yyao@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5226
Scholarships and Honours Coordinator Dr. Robert Hilderman hilder@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-4061
Web Coordinator Dr. Daryl Hepting hepting@cs.uregina.ca (306) 585-5210


To Top of Page